2017 One Show Cultural Driver Award

Raury   Raury
will.i.am   will.i.am
Lee Clow Chairman / Global Director TBWA / Media Arts Lab
Bootsy Collins Musician
Geoff Edwards Co-Head of Creative CAA
Tinker Hatfield Vice President for Design and Special Projects Nike
Paul Hunter Co-founder/Director Prettybird
John Jay President of Global Creative Fast Retailling (UNIQLO)
Jayanta Jenkins Global GCD Twitter
Jon Kamen Co-Founder @radical media
David Lubars Chairman / Chief Creative Officer BBDO New York
John Maeda Global Head of Computational Design + Inclusion Automattic
Melina Matsoukas Director Prettybird
Gee Roberson Co-CEO The Blueprint Group
Jake Scott Director RSA Films
Mama Jan Smith CEO Mama J Music
Jimmy Smith Chairman, CEO, and CCO Amusement Park Entertainment Los Angeles
Toni Wallace Head of Music Brand Partnerships United Talent Agency
Dan Wieden Co-Founder / Chairman W+K
Serena Williams Athlete / Entrepreneur

Follow Us