Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given in /var/www/vhosts/oneclub.org/httpdocs/modules/archive/archive.php on line 2091 The One Club / The One Show

Pudding Face


CP+B / Boulder



Annual ID



2012 Interactive: Social Media / Microblogging

2012 Awards

Total Points: 5

Points: 5



Greta Ackerman
Nick Grappone
Zach Puetzer
Alvin Crespo: Interactive Developer
Camilo Silva: Programmer
Adam Jacaruso: Interactive Developer
Mark Devries: Interactive Developer
Julien Tauban: Sr. Interactive Designer
Sucram Da Silva: Interactive Designer
Chean Wei Law: Interactive Design Director
Dorian Campo: Experience Designer

Production Company

Sandy Alexander Outdoor Company

Agency Producer

Daniella Gonzalez: Print Producer
Robert Hannau: Print Producer
Christopher Grimes: Senior Art Producer
Chris Mele: Sr. Integrated Producer
Randall Fransen: Jr. Integrated Producer

Content Strategist

Debbie Casey: Content Management Supervisor
Jessica Neira: Content Supervisor
Sara Hornor: Content Manager
Jen Shears
Pia Marquez: Assistant Content Manager
Wendy Alexaitis: Assistant Content Manager
Jeb Tilly
Lindsay Baloun
Stuart Warner: Quality Assurance
Jake Wilson: Quality Assurance

Creative Technologist

Scott Prindle: Executive Creative Technical Director
Justin Johnson: Associate Technical Director
Dan Fox: Techmical Lead

Digital Artist/Multimedia

Anh Truong
Zach Puetzer: DFX
Scott VanArsdale: Jr. Digital FX Artist

Information Architect

Jeb Tilly: Cognitive Anthropologist
Lindsey Baloun: Cognitive Anthropologist


Vincent Dixon
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us