260 Fifth Avenue, 2nd Floor | New York, NY 10001 | Phone: (212) 979-1900 | Fax: (212) 979-5006

Kevin Swanepoel

Chief Executive Officer

Yash Egami

Vice President, Content and Marketing

Pablo Andreu

PR Director

Laura Bandel

Sponsorship Manager

Alison Bourdon

Visual Content Manager

Adam Cohen

Producer, One Show

Justin Epstein

Membership Associate

Bob Fagan

West Coast Director / Archivist

Jessica Gumora

Education Manager

David Jackson

Creative Producer

Jonathan Jirjis

Director/Producer, Video

Lucila Lopez Travez

Director of Events & Membership

Jon Meyer

Senior Project Coordinator

Gabriela Mirensky

Director, Awards and Design

Luke Nobile

Assistant Webmaster

Lynn Paszek

Marketing and Communications Assistant

Lewis Rawlings

Web Director

Crystal Ray

Financial Controller

Will Schmincke

Office Manager

Traecy Smith

Diversity Director

Stefanie Smith

Inclusion & Diversity Program Manager

Samantha Stogel

Executive Assistant to the CEO

ADC Staff

Kimberly Hanzich

ADC Awards Information Manager

Louie Jimena

ADC Awards Manager

Brett McKenzie

Content Manager

Bridgid Moore

ADC Awards Assistant Manager

Follow Us