THE ONE CLUB FOR CREATIVITY

260 Fifth Avenue, 2nd Floor | New York, NY 10001 | Phone: (212) 979-1900 | Fax: (212) 979-5006

Kevin Swanepoel

Chief Executive Officer
info@oneclub.org

Yash Egami

Vice President, Content and Marketing
magazine@oneclub.org

Pablo Andreu

PR Director
pablo@oneclub.org

Alison Bourdon

Visual Content Manager
alison@oneclub.org

Adam Cohen

Producer, One Show
adam@oneclub.org

Justin Epstein

Membership Associate
justin@oneclub.org

Louis Geist

Membership Associate
louis@oneclub.org

Jessica Gumora

Education Manager
education@oneclub.org

David Jackson

Creative Producer
david@oneclub.org

Jonathan Jirjis

Director/Producer, Video
jonathan@oneclub.org

Kasia Karolak

Social Media Manager
kasia@oneclub.org

Lucila Lopez Travez

Director of Events & Membership
lucy@oneclub.org

Jon Meyer

Senior Project Coordinator
jon@oneclub.org

Gabriela Mirensky

Director, Awards and Design
gabriela@oneclub.org

Luke Nobile

Assistant Webmaster
luke@oneclub.org

Lewis Rawlings

Web Director
webmaster@oneclub.org

Crystal Ray

Financial Controller
accounting@oneclub.org

Will Schmincke

Office Manager
will@oneclub.org

Stefanie Smith

Inclusion & Diversity Program Manager
stefanie@oneclub.org

Samantha Stogel

Executive Assistant to the CEO
sam@oneclub.org

ADC Staff

Michael O'Rourke

Executive Director
michael@oneclub.org

Kimberly Hanzich

ADC Awards Information Manager
kim@adcglobal.org

Louie Jimena

ADC Awards Manager
louie@adcglobal.org

Brett McKenzie

Creative Manager (Graphic Design)
bmckenzie@adcglobal.org

Bridgid Moore

ADC Awards Assistant Manager
bridgid@adcglobal.org

One Show China

Ma Chao

Chief Representative
machao@oneclub.cn

Celia Wen

Coordinator
celia@oneclub.org

Follow Us