THE ONE CLUB FOR ART & COPY

260 Fifth Avenue, 2nd Floor | New York, NY 10001 | Phone: (212) 979-1900 | Fax: (212) 979-5006

 
Mary Warlick
Chief Executive Officer
info@oneclub.org

Kevin Swanepoel
President
info@oneclub.org

Emily Isovitsch
Managing Director
oneshow@oneclub.org

Yash Egami
Director of Content
magazine@oneclub.org

Joni Davis
Membership
membership@oneclub.org

Michael Nadeau
Managing Director
One Club West

michael@oneclub.org

Traecy Smith
Diversity Director
traecy@oneclub.org

Emily Grotheer
Education Director
emilyg@oneclub.org

Lewis Rawlings
Interactive Producer / Webmaster
interactive@oneclub.org

Pablo Andreu
PR Manager
pablo@oneclub.org

Chris Bell
Producer
oneshow@oneclub.org

Lucy Lopez Travez
Events Manager / Art & Copy
lucy@oneclub.org

Alison Bourdon
Visual Content Manager
alison@oneclub.org

Crystal Ray
Accounts
accounting@oneclub.org

Allison Oberhand
Executive Assistant to the President
allie@oneclub.org

Carrie Cummings
Editor
carrie@oneclub.org

David Jackson
Creative Producer
david@oneclub.org

Robert Shryock
Creative Producer
robert@oneclub.org

Jonathan Jirjis
Video Producer
jonathan@oneclub.org

Will Schmincke
Assistant Office Manager
will@oneclub.org

Bob Fagan
Archivist
bob@oneclub.org

One Club China

Rm 105, Building 5 SOHO Modern City
No.88 Jianguo Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022, China

Tel. 8610-87750119 ext 103
Fax. 8610-87750120 ext 101
oneshow.com.cn
Ma Chao
One Club China Director
machao@oneclub.org

Join the One Club
Join One Club


Online Store
Join One Club


Winners Showcase
Join One Club