Patrick Kelly Scholarship
Established by Euro RSCG New York in conjunction with The One Club to honor the late Patrick Kelly, this scholarship is awarded to a student of advertising based on the merits of his or her portfolio, essays, and recommendations. The winner will be awarded with $2,000 at the Young Ones Awards Ceremony during Creative Week in May.

List of Past Recipients

  • 2014 JB Becker, The Creative Circus/Atlanta
  • 2013 Camilo De Galofre, School of Visual Arts/New York
  • 2011 Bryce Isaacson, Virginia Commonwealth University/Richmond
  • 2010 Jessica Voight, Miami Ad School/San Francisco
  • 2009 Jake Dubs, Virginia Commonwealth University/Richmond
  • 2008 Austin O'Connor, University of Colorado/Boulder
  • 2007 Marques Gartrell, The Creative Circus/Atlanta
  • 2006 Jenny Liu, Miami Ad School/Miami Beach
  • 2005 Jason Campbell, School of Visual Arts/New York
  • 2004 Chad E. Lynch, The Creative Circus/Atlanta
  • 2003 Amy Hollrah, The Creative Circus/Atlanta
  • 2001 Matthew Tarulli, School of Visual Arts/New York
  • 2000 Brandon Sides, University of Colorado/Boulder
  • 1999 Julie Eyeman, Creative Circus/Atlanta
  • 1998 Matthew Stein, VCU Adcenter/Richmond
  • 1997 Dawn McCarthy, Miami Ad School/Miami

The One Club Scholarship

2013 - 2014 Recipients

  • Academy of Art University (Awarded to Nils Westgardh)
  • Art Center College of Art & Design (Awarded to Jeff Rennacker)
  • The Berghs School of Communication
  • Columbus College of Art and Design (Awarded to Jen Sullivan and Danielle Williams)
  • The Creative Circus (Awarded to Julianne Soluri and Jacky Bastion)
  • Fashion Institute of Technology (Awarded to Samantha Quilles and Danielle Briffa)
  • London College of Communication (Awarded to Nicolas Bruck)
  • Miami Ad School (Awarded to Nancy Monperousse and Sam Bartos)
  • Michigan State University (Awarded to Madeline Rosemurgy)
  • Otis College of Art & Design
  • Pratt Institute (Awarded to Eric Lee)
  • The School of Visual Arts (Awarded to Matthew DeVasto)
  • Southern Methodist University
  • Temple University, Tyler School of Art (Awarded to Max Amato and Carol E. Ly)
  • Texas A&M Commerce (Awarded to Paige Vincent)
  • University of Colorado at Boulder
  • The University of Texas at Austin
  • VCU School of Mass Communications

2012 - 2013 Recipients
  • Alberta College of Design
  • Art Center College of Art & Design
  • The Berghs School of Communication
  • Columbia College Chicago (Awarded to Yuliya Ryvkina)
  • The Creative Circus
  • Fashion Institute of Technology
  • Fondazione Accademia di Comunicazione (Awarded to Maria Dolores Manrique Garcia and Federico Spagnolo)
  • London College of Communication (Awarded to Dani Cubillos)
  • Miami Ad School (Awarded to Justin Houston and Westley Taylor)
  • Miami Ad School ESPM (Awarded to Luis Eduardo de Sousa and Antonio Carlos Eduardo Lyra Bussad)
  • The School of Visual Arts
  • Southern Methodist University - Method Creative
  • Texas A&M Commerce (Awarded to Nick Thomas and Jenna Rushing)
  • The University of Texas at Austin
  • Temple University -Tyler School of Art (Awarded to Dana Mulranen and Justin Nowak)
  • University of Colorado at Boulder (Awarded to Albert Breitwieser and Matt Lowber)
  • VCU Brandcenter
  • Virginia Commonwealth University

2007 - 2008 Recipients
  • Art Center College of Design/Pasadena (Awarded to Dave Stone)
  • California State University/Long Beach
  • The Creative Circus/Atlanta (Awarded to: Nate Milheim, David Ortega)
  • Fashion Institute of Technology/New York (Awarded to: Mabel Tong)
  • Kean University/Union, NJ (Awarded to: Fariida Yasin)
  • Miami Ad School/Miami Beach (Kris Layher, Danielle Hoodhood
  • New York City College of Technology/Brooklyn
  • School of Visual Arts/New York (Awarded to: Sunyoung Koo)
  • University of Colorado/Boulder
  • University of Oregon/Eugene
  • University of Texas/Austin
  • VCU Adcenter/Richmond

Join the One Club
Join One Club

Online Store
Join One Club

Winners Showcase
Join One Club