STUDENT CHAPTER MEMBERS

List of all our student chapter members

 
All  |  Central  |  Eastern  |  Southern  |  Western  

Eastern

Chapter Advisor Email
School of Visual Arts Frank Anselmo sva@unconventionalads.com
Nuova Accademia di Belle Arti Milano Alessandro Baici abaici9@gmail.com
New York City College of Technology Douglas Davis ddavis@citytech.cuny.edu
Kean University Rose Gonnella rgonnell@kean.edu
The City College of New York Edward Keller ekeller@ccny.cuny.edu
Hong Kong Design Institute Eddie Lau eddielau@vtc.edu.hk
FIT Joe Staluppi joseph_staluppi@fitnyc.edu
Queen's College Kathryn Weinstein kathryn.weinstein@qc.cuny.edu

Central

Chapter Advisor Email
Michigan State University Henry Brimmer hbrimmer@msu.edu
DePaul University Ken Krimstein kenkrimstein@gmail.com
Alberta College of Art + Design Jeff Lennard jeff.lennard@acad.ca
Chicago Portfolio School Francesca Piancone fran@chicagoportfolio.com
Chapter ONE MCAD Nancy Rice ricenancyk@qwest.net
Brigham Young University Jeff Sheets jeff_sheets@byu.edu

Southern

Chapter Advisor Email
VCU School of Mass Communication Bridget Camden bkcamden@vcu.edu
Savannah College of Art and Design Luke Sullivan heywhipple@me.com

Western

Chapter Advisor Email
San Diego Portfolio Studio Dr. Gina Greco ggreco2@gmail.com

Join the One Club
Join One Club


Online Store
Join One Club


Winners Showcase
Join One Club