The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2020 Design Jury

Adhemas Batista
Marie-Elaine Benoit
Mishy Cass
Marina Danjo
Jenny Ehlers
Kjell Ekhorn
Kunel Gaur
Rob Giampietro
Esra Guelmen
Jiminie Ha
Phyllis Murphy
Mike Rigby
Graham Sturt
Hana Tanimura
Tom Wilder
Alisa Wolfson

Follow Us