ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.


Chloe Gottlieb
Nils Andersson
Nick Barrios
Marisa Gallagher
Tony Högqvist
Billy Jurewicz
Jon Kallus
Hyunsuk Kim
Nellie Kim
Maya Kopytman
Kim Laama
Tara McKenty
Danielle Trivisonno Hawley
Claire Waring

Follow Us