ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.


Chloe Gottlieb
Nils Andersson
Nick Barrios
Marisa Gallagher
Tony Högqvist
Billy Jurewicz
Jon Kallus
Hyunsuk Kim
Nellie Kim
Maya Kopytman
Kim Laama
Tara McKenty
Danielle Trivisonno Hawley
Claire Waring

Follow Us