ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

ADC97 Advertising Jury

Greg Hahn
Greg Braun
Tara Gorman
Kathrin Guethoff
Guan Hin Tay
Melvin Mangada
Jenny Nicholson
Helen Pak
Eka Ruola
Chaka Sobhani
Susan Young

Follow Us