ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

Brand / Communication Design

Richard Ting
Kellie Campbell-Illingworth
Ben Christie
Darshan Gandhi
Jiaying Han
Jessica Krier
Marc Ligeti
Nathan Reddy
Laura Stein
Haruko Tsutsui
Allison Williams

Follow Us