ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

Experiential Design

Ann Harakawa
Jonathan Alger
Jack Beveridge
Hillary Coe
Yeoh Guan Hong
Hringur Hafsteinsson
Sigi Moeslinger
Casilda Sánchez
Joachim Sauter
Roya H. Sullivan
Joey David Tiempo
Alexander Us

Follow Us