ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.


PJ Pereira
Augie Chun
Henry Cowling
Tasha Dean
Jenny Ehlers
Elav Horwitz
Alexander Kalchev
Joakim Khoury
André Llewellyn
Giulia Magaldi
Pam Scheideler
Otavio Schiavon

Follow Us