ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

ADC98 Publication Design Jury

Julia Hasting
Raul Aguila
Nicole Caputo
Ursula Damm
Chrissy Dunleavy
Michael Goesele
Janet Hansen
Keith Hayes
Joseph Hutchinson
Matt Schoen
Ronda Thompson
Robert Vargas

Follow Us