ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

Motion / Film Craft

Lisa Mehling
Kitty Dillard
Marie Hyon
Arisu Kashiwagi
Ted Kotsaftis
John Lepore
David Rolfe
Jean Marco Ruesta
Kaori Sohma
Sekani Solomon

Follow Us