ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading in its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.


Mark Seliger
Ike Edeani
Julie Glassberg
Michael Greenberg
Jen Jenkins
Joanna Milter
Lukasz Murgrabia
Dilys Ng
Stephen Niedzwiecki
Jody Quon
Takaya Sakano
Amber Venerable

Follow Us