ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

ADC100 Spatial Design Jury

Abha Narain Lambah
Christian Benimana
Josh Budd
David Darling AIA, IIDA, ASLA
Kelly Finley
Judith Francisco
Hermann Kamte
Christina Latina
Sayoko Osada
Stefanie Shunk
Eva Sonaike
Kjetil Trædal Thorsen
Rohan Walters B.Arch., B.E.S., (University of Waterloo)

Follow Us