ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

ADC101 Photography Jury

Ahmed Klink
Joao Canziani
Stefen Chow
Jolie Dufrane
Frank Evers
Lasse Fløde
Jenna Greene
Tomás Karmelo Amaya
Tamar Levine
Brad Ogbonna
Lisette Poole
Annie Sakkab
Dara Siegel
Marcus Smith
Kali Spitzer
Luise Stauss
Erik Umphery
Manja Wachsmuth
Kai Yokoyama
Eva Zar

Follow Us