ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

ADC101 Interactive Jury

Menno Kluin
Kuba Bogaczynski
Iván Calle
Fabienne Darewin
Kim Jimenez
Prue Jones
Benjamin Le-Breton
Renata Leao
Lui Lima
Valerie Madon
Kaleeta McDade
Nick Paget
Lotte Peters
Sara Phillips
Federico Plaza Montero
Karim Sherif
Yoshishige Takei
Kwame Taylor-Hayford
Zoha Zoya

Follow Us