ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

ADC101 Typography Jury

Rathna Ramanathan
Kevin Adams
Roberto de Vicq de Cumptich
Gia Graham
Ben Johnston
Pokras Lampas
Tien-Min Liao
Prof. Saki Mafundikwa
Ivan Mato
Erin McLaughlin
Shiva Nallaperumal
Ryoko Nishizuka
Cristina Pagnoncelli
Ale Paul
Bahia Shehab
Sara Soskolne

Follow Us