ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

ADC101 Spatial Design Jury

Carla Conte
Anthony Dong
Kimberly Dowdell
Nikoline Dyrup Carlsen
Dave Federico
Dr. Shizuka Hariu
Simon Hatter
Boonlert Hemvijitraphan
Sequoyah Hunter-Cuyjet
Lynn Kiang
Rebecca Lee
Hon Kit Leong
Wassim Melki
Axel Nygårds
Shaun Rogers
Veronica Solomon

Follow Us