ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2016 ADC Awards - Design

The Last Shot

Agency AKQA

Client Jordan Brand


Innovation / Design

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Merit Honor


Production Company

Los York

Art Director

Dave Ruiz


Will Sands

Creative Director

Dwayne Koh
Eamonn Dixon
Daniel Grech
Dave Knoph


Angela Ko

Director of Photography

David Lanzenberg

Executive Creative Director

Stephen Clements


Dexton DeBoree
Seth Epstein
Martha Smith
Sean Dougherty
Sean Sullivan
Nicholas Thomas


Nicholas Mitrousis

Account Director

Allison Gabrys
Jon Freshwater

Line Producer

Scott Ludden

Music Composer

Gavin Little
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us