ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2016 ADC Awards - Digital

The MSSNG Project

Agency BBDO / New York

Client Autism Speaks


Website / Campaign Site

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Merit Honor


Production Company

MediaMonks (Digital)

Art Director

Siavosh Zabeti
Bianca Guimaraes


Siavosh Zabeti
Bianca Guimaraes

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Creative Technologist

Sermad Buni
Arthur Dam

Executive Creative Director

Matt MacDonald
Jouke Vuurmans

Executive Producer

Brook Downton


Linden Gledhill

Account Director

Mark Mulhern
Phil Brolly
Catherine Wright
Jen Sullivan
Miranda Hardy

Agency Producer

David Rolfe
Clemens Brandt
Joe Croson
Howard Howell
Courtney Fallow
Betsy Jablow

Associate Creative Director

Siavosh Zabeti

Lead Designer

Bas Strien


Cody Levine

Project Manager

Nick McDonald


Bas Bloemberg
Lars van
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us