ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

2016 ADC Awards - Advertising

The Fight of the Century

Agency BBDO New York

Client Foot Locker


Innovation / Advertising

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Gold Cube


Editorial Company

Mackenzie Cutler
Number Six

Production Company

O Positive

Agency Producer

David Rolfe


Kenny Herzog


Erik Laroi
Jason Macdonald
Patrick Blumer
Ryan Bukowski

Executive Creative Director

Chris Beresford-Hill
Dan Lucey

Executive Producer

Anthony Curti
Tricia Lentini
Angelo Ferrugia
Ralph Laucella
Marc Grill
Sasha Hirschfeld
Corina Dennison

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Account Director

Troy Tarwater
Janelle Van
Nick Robbins
Samuel Henderson

Director of Photography

Marc Laliberte

Head of Production

Fran Borden

Line Producer

Grayson Bithell

Senior Art Director

Austin Mankey

Senior Copywriter

Mike Motch

Sound Mixer

Tom Jucarone
Sam Shaffer

Visual Effects

Colorist: Tim
Flame Artists:
Joseph Miller
Ed Skupeen
Mike Grosshandler
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us