ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2016 ADC Awards - Advertising

Love Has No Labels

Agency R/GA

Client Ad Council: Heidi Arthur, Dzu Bui, Madeline Miller


TV / Film / Public Service / Non-Profit

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Silver Cube


Production Company

Persuade +

Chief Creative Officer

Nick Law

Creative Director

Michael Ziegenhagen


Danielle Levitt

Director of Photography

Michael Berlucchi


Pedram Torbati

Executive Creative Director

Eric Jannon
Chris Northman

Executive Producer

Jerry Solomon
Edward Grann
Darcy Parsons
Jason Cohon


Diego de

Account Director

Shawn Zupp

Business Affairs Manager

Mister Brumfield
Joanne Rotella

Campaign Manager

Matthew Alland
Jon Hingston

Digital Strategy

Dave Surgan
Whitney Alexander
Tracy O’Neil
Graham Jones

Experiential Designer

Mindride: Michelle
Yehuda Duenyas

Head of Production

Kat Friis

Post Production

Zack Whitley

Public Relations

Suzanne McGee
Daniel Diez

Sound Design

Lime Studios


John Tubert
Michael Cohen
Chris Volk
Gerardo Rodriguez
Tim King
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us