ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 101st year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2016 ADC Awards - Motion


Agency Gentleman Scholar


Motion / Motion Graphics

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Bronze Cube


Production Company

Gentleman Scholar

Art Director

Jordan Lyle
Byron Wages


Trevor Conrad
Chris Finn
Sarah Beth
Jordan Lyle
Macauley Johnson
John-Patrick Rooney
Calla Donofrio
Hana Eunjin


William Campbell
Will Johnson

Executive Creative Director

Pete Harvey
Jamie Barrett

Executive Producer

Jo Arghiris


Nikki Maniolas
Patrick Wilkinson

2D Animation

Chris Finn
Sarah Beth
Jordan Lyle
Macauley Johnson
John-Patrick Rooney
Mike Tavarez
Shawn Kim

Account Director

Molly Warner

Associate Creative Director

John-Patrick Rooney
Brad Kayal

Associate Producer

Nicole Smarsh
Charlotte Dugoni

Cel Animation

Tristan Balos
Taik Lee
Stephanie Simpson
Harry Teitelman

Character Animation

Blake Beynon
James Lane

Computer Graphics Supervisor

Tim Hayward

Head of Production

Rachel Kaminek

Managing Director

Patrick Kelly

Music Composer


Senior Copywriter

Jake Reilly

Senior Producer

Nicole Van
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us