ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading in its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2016 ADC Awards - Motion

Way Better Rich Person TV Campaign

Agency McCann / New York

Client New York Lottery


Motion / Direction

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Bronze Cube


Production Company

O Positive
Mackenzie Cutler

Art Director

Raphael Milczarek
Zoe Kessler
Matt Swinburne
Stephen Icardi


Grant Smith
Jillian Goger
Molly Wilkof

Chief Creative Officer

Eric Silver
Tom Murphy
Sean Bryan

Creative Director

Jillian Goger
Matt Swinburne
Raphael Milczarek


Jim Jenkins


Ian Mackenzie

Executive Creative Director

Mat Bisher
Grant Smith

Executive Producer

Ralph Laucella
Sasha Hirschfield

Group Creative Director

Jillian Goger


Deb Archambault
Loly McIndoe
Bryan Litman
April Gallo
Marc Grill
Brynn Maguire

Social Media Manager

Kenny Gold

Account Director

Lauren LaValle
Geordie Larratt-Smith
Rachel Heiss

Account Executive

Rachel Heiss

Account Supervisor

Geordie Larratt-Smith

Associate Director

Kenny Gold

Chief Production Officer

Nathy Avriam

Digital Strategy

Caitlin Bishop

Head of Production

Nathy Aviram

Senior Copywriter

Chauncey Hollingsworth

Senior Integrated Producer

Deb Archambault
Loly McIndoe
Bryan Litman

Senior Print Producer

April Gallo

Sound Design

Tom Jaccone
Justin Kaupp

SVP Executive Planning Director

Mike Medeiros

SVP Group Account Director

Lauren LaValle
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us