ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 101st year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2016 ADC Awards - Motion

Close To Home

Agency BBDO / New York

Client AT&T


Motion / Special Effects

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Bronze Cube


Production Company

Anonymous Content

Editorial Company

Work Editorial

Music Company


Art Director

Grant Mason


Kevin Mulroy

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Creative Director

Grant Mason
Kevin Mulroy


Clemens den


Frederic Planchon

Director of Photography

Jody Lee


Rich Orrick
Charlotte Carr

Executive Creative Director

Matt MacDonald

Executive Producer

Eric Stern


Paul Ure

2D Assist

Heather Kennedy
Sungeun Moon
Yoon-sun Bae
Marco Giampaolo

2D Compositor

Michael Smith
Chris Sonia
Keith Sullivan

2D Lead

Gavin Wellsman
Krissy Nordella

3D Artist

Yili Orana
Corey Langelotti

Account Director

Mark Cadman
Brian Nienhaus
Gati Curtis
Johnny Wardell
Sigourney Hudson-Clemons

Agency Producer

David Rolfe
Julie Collins
Dan Blaney
Melissa Chester
Cristina Blanco

Assistant Editor

Adam Witten
Trevor Myers


Aline Sinquin

Editorial Producer

Sari Resnick

Head of Production

Sean Costelloe

Lead Designer

Clemens den

Line Producer

Nirad 'Bugs'

Motion Graphics

Polyester (Titles)

Music Composer

Rob Simonsen

Music Producer

Dain Blair

Previs Artist

Jeffrey Lee

Senior Creative Director

Erik Fahrenkopf
LP Tremblay

Sound Design

Brian Emrich

Sound Mixer

Steve Rosen

Visual Effects

The Mill
Gavin Wellsman
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us