ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

2017 ADC Awards - Advertising

Make a Masterpiece

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Emotion Studios / Sausalito + eLevel / San Francisco + MediaMonks / Los Angeles

Client Adobe


Art Direction / Digital - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 15

Silver Cube



Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Post-Production Company

Umlaut / San Francisco

Production Company

Emotion Studios / Sausalito
Elevel / San Francisco
MediaMonks / Los Angeles

Art Director

Bennett Austin


Jordan Dodson

Agency Producer

Tod Puckett
Margaret Brett-Kearns
Jim King
Severin Sauliere


Tana Cieciora


Glen Janssens


Jae Lee
Chu Chun Tao
Chris Gamino
Peter Geiger


Andy Lilien


Chris Loukides
Glen Janssens
Lori Muttersbach
Brady Fiero
Richard Nieuwenhuis
Gina Locurcio
Kelly Gibbs

Sound Designer

Dave Baker

Content Strategist

Bonnie Wan
Etienne Ma
Christine Chen
Dong Kim
Caitlin Neelon
Natalie Williamson
Chloe Bosmeny
Cassi Husain

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Mike Campau
Karla Cordova
Jean-Charles Debroize
Erik Almas
Ankur Patar

Music & Sound

Todd Porter

Product Manager

Robert Riccardi
Theo Abel
Molly Navalinski
Aliza Niewood
Heidi Killeen

Creative Team

Will Smith
Ikuko Kobayashi
Mark Woloschuk
Luke Dillon
Wesley ter Haar
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us