ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Advertising

The Breathalyzer Bag

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Anonymous Content / Los Angeles + Stitch / Santa Monica

Client Tostitos


Promotional Materials / Dimensional - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 10

Bronze Cube



Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Production Company

Anonymous Content / Los Angeles

Post Production Company

Bacon / Santa Monica

Editing Company

Stitch / Santa Monica

Sound Production Company

Lime Studios / Santa Monica


Otto Pajunk

Agency Producer

Tod Puckett
Hilary Coate
Christina Wells
Severin Sauliere


Lorenz Ortiz


John X Carey


Philip Owens
Weston Cadwell


Noah Dasho
SueEllen Clair
Saul Germaine
Mila Davis
Liz Katsarelas

Creative Director

Roger Baran
Sam Luchini

Content Strategist

Ralph Paone
Meredith Vellines

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Jessica Pettigrew
Marguerite Olivelle
Mitch Gardiner
Michael Gossen

Product Architect

Sam Luchini

Product Manager

Brian McPherson
Meredith Williams
Becca Morris
Casey O'Brien
Andrew Betoff
Kristine Ciardello
Judy Ybarra
Chrissy Shearer

Production Controller

Douglas Huynh
Stephen Cross

Technical Producer

Peter Lapinski

Creative Team

Tom Paolantonio
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us