ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Advertising

Unacceptable Acceptance Letters

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + PRETTYBIRD / Culver City + Cut + Run / San Francisco

Client The Hunting Ground C/O Chain Camera Pictures


Television / Film / Online Video Commercials / Television Commercial Under USD$100K - Campaign

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 10

Bronze Cube



Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Production Company

PRETTYBIRD / Culver City

Post Production Company

Spy Post / Burbank
Elevel / San Francisco

Editing Company

Cut + Run / San Francisco

Sound Production Company

Yessian / Los Angeles

Art Director

Rohan Cooke

Agency Producer

Tod Puckett
Hilary Coate


Christopher Kasper


Kerstin Emhoff
Suzanne Hargrove
Nick Miller
Nathan Scherrer
Deanne Mehling
Lori Joseph


David Gold

Content Strategist

Bonnie Wan
Meredith Vellines
Caitlin Neelon
Gabriella Svensk

Creative Technologist

Andre Cardozo

Product Manager

Cassi Norman
Heidi Killeen

Creative Team

Jim King
Chris Martin
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us