ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

2017 ADC Awards - Digital

Make a Masterpiece

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Emotion Studios / Sausalito + eLevel / San Francisco

Client Adobe


Interactive / Websites - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 25

Gold Cube


Art Director

Bennett Austin


Jordan Dodson


Glen Janssens


Chris Loukides
Glen Janssens
Lori Mutterbach
Brady Fiero
Richard Nieuwenhuis
Gina Locurcio
Kelly Gibbs

Production Company

Emotion Studios / Sausalito
Elevel / San Francisco
MediaMonks / Los Angeles

Agency Producer

Tod Puckett
Margaret Brett-Kearns
Severin Sauliere

Content Strategist

Bonnie Wan
Etienne Ma
Christine Chen
Dong Kim
Caitlin Neelon
Natalie Williamson
Chloe Bosmeny
Cassi Husain

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Mike Campau
Karla Cordova
Jean-Charles Debroize
Ankur Patar
Erik Almas


Jae Lee
Chu Chun Tao
Chris Gamino
Peter Geiger

Information Architect

Heidi Killeen

Music & Sound

Todd Porter


Andy Lilien

Post-production Company

Umlaut / San Francisco

Product Manager

Robert Riccardi
Theo Abel
Molly Navalinski
Aliza Niewood

Sound Designer

Dave Baker

Creative Team

Jim King
Will Smith
Ikuko Kobayashi
Luke Dillion
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us