ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Digital

Make a Masterpiece

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Emotion Studios / Sausalito + eLevel / San Francisco

Client Adobe


Interactive / Campaign Site - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5

Merit Honor



Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Production Company

Emotion Studios / Sausalito
Elevel / San Francisco
MediaMonks / Los Angeles

Post Production Company

Umlaut / San Francisco

Art Director

Bennett Austin


Jordan Dodson


Glen Janssens


Andy Lilien

Sound Designer

Dave Baker

Agency Producer

Tod Puckett
Margaret Brett-Kearns
Severin Sauliere

Content Strategist

Bonnie Wan
Etienne Ma
Christine Chen
Dong Kim
Caitlin Neelon
Natalie Williamson
Chloe Bosmeny
Cassi Husain

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Mike Campau
Karla Cordova
Jean-Charles Debroize
Ankur Patar
Erik Almas

Music / Sound

Todd Porter

Product Architect

Heidi Killeen

Creative Team

Jim King
Will Smith
Ikuko Kobayashi
Luke Dillion
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us