ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Digital

Dove: Dear Media

Agency SapientRazorfish / New York

Client Dove


Interactive / Campaign Site - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Mindshare / New York
VaynerMedia / New York


Unilever, Dove / Englewood Cliffs

Digital Agency

SapientRazorfish / New York

PR / Marketing

Edelman / New York

Production Company

Resn / Amsterdam
Opentopic / New York
NXTE / Amsterdam
Prodigious / New York
Niche / Amsterdam

Agency Producer

Scott Welch


Parker Paul


Jeffrey Griffin
Mike Prieto
Sonal Heda
Kristina Anson
Caroline St. Francis
Ella Chinitz
Sarah Deshields
Dotan Limon
Rob Miotke
Shaazia Patel
Mike Low
Lara Stevenson
Kevin Roberts
Bridget Strawn
Erinn Conlon
Lauren Winnenberg
Nick Horvath
Holly Schussler
Lissa Regets
Amanda McCloskey
Frances Zhen
Romy Roloff

Executive Creative Director

Sam Cannon

Chief Creative Officer

Daniel Bonner

Content Strategist

Rachel Bradshaw

Social Media Manager

Nathan Jacroux
Tammy Pepito
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us