ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Digital

Through the Dark

Agency R/GA / Sydney

Client Google


Interactive / Interactive Film - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 25

Gold Cube



R/GA Sydney / Sydney

Media Company

Essence Digital / Sydney

PR / Marketing

POEM / Sydney

Production Company

Exit Films / Sydney
XYZ Studios / Melbourne

Agency Producer

Margo Lowry
Julia Rush
Gertjan Leppers


Eran Hilleli


Jess Bateman


Mike Daly


Eran Hilleli


Kim Wildenburg
Garett Mayow

Creative Director

Michael Armstrong

Executive Creative Director

Hamish Stewart
Gavin McLeod

Content Strategist

Justine Cusack
Corey Nicely

Creative Technologist

Blake Kus
Aaron George
Jeff Donios

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Stevie Watkins

Product Manager

Natalie Brend

Technical Producer

Richard Osellame

User Experience Designer

Shruti Rai
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us