ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Digital

DOT. The first Braille Smartwatch.

Agency Serviceplan / Munich + Serviceplan Korea / Seoul + DOT Incorporation / Seoul

Client Dot Incorporation


Interactive / Innovation - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 25

Gold Cube



serviceplan / Munich
Serviceplan Korea / Seoul

Design Firm

Dot Incorporation / Seoul

Digital Agency / Munich

Production Company

Commondeer LLC / Los Angeles
Core-A Studios / Seoul
CAC Studio / Seoul

Post Production Company

nhb NEXT / Hamburg

Sound Production Company

Augleo Studio / Seoul

Agency Producer

Henning Rieseweber


Lennert Schrader


Alexander Alexandrov


Serge Hoeltschi


Dennis Fritz
Isabelle Fournet


Lars Ruch
Guy Citron

Executive Creative Director

Bill Yom
Jae-Seong Joo

Chief Creative Officer

Alexander Schill

Creative Technologist

Ki Seong

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Jung-Seok Lee

Music / Sound

Woo-Kyun Jang

Creative Team

Susan Kim
Diane Schulz
Felicitas Stahnke
Y.K. Yoo
Per Juul Poulsen
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us