ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Digital


Agency Leo Burnett / Sydney

Client Samsung Australia


Interactive / Innovation - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5

Merit Honor



Leo Burnett / Sydney
Leo Burnett Worldwide

PR / Marketing Agency

Edelmen / Sydney

Production Company

The Pool Collective / Sydney

Media Company

Starcom MediaVest Group / Sydney

Chief Creative Officer

Mark Tutssel

Creative Director

Scott Huebscher

Creative Technologist

Braden Wilson

Executive Creative Director

Vince Lagana
Grant McAloon

Agency Producer

Laurent Marcus
Cassie Collin

Content Strategist

Debra Hole

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Janifer Wong
Ben Greenfield

Creative Team

Amanda Quested
Emily Taylor
Natalie Tay-Uceda
Brendan Swansborough
Dr Alan J. Pearce
Scott Glitz
Nicola Yuille
Jennifer Crowcroft
Kathryn Browne
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us