ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Digital

Pocket Patrol

Agency Leo Burnett / Sydney

Client Samsung Australia


Craft in Digital / Use of Technology - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Leo Burnett / Sydney
Leo Burnett / Worldwide

Digital Agency

USTWO / Sydney

Media Company

Starcom / Sydney

PR / Marketing

Edelman / Sydney

Production Company

Rapid Films / Sydney
Sonar House / Sydney

Art Director

Justin Carew

Agency Producer

Laurent Marcus
Julie Bourges
Francesco Piazzoni
Adrian Jung
Rachel Devine


Nancy Yonathan


Dave Klaiber


Paula Grusovin


Susannah Phillips

Executive Creative Director

Grant McAloon
Vince Lagana

Chief Creative Officer

Mark Tutssel

Creative Technologist

Keong Seet
Dan White

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Sebastien Jacques

Music / Sound

Sophie Haydon
Timothy Bridge

Product Architect

Ramesh Prasad
Jonas Bengtsson
Luca Strazzullo

Product Manager

Matt Willis
Kynan Hughes
Tochi Unegbu
Grant Baines

Technical Producer

Bek Hawkey

Creative Team

Amanda Quested
Rebecca Morton
Brendan Swansborough
Natasha Foyer
Graham Alvarez
Scott Maclean
Joel Brydon
Carla Dovgan
Erin Price
Scott Glitz
Elaine Quirke
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us