ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Digital

Cheetos Museum

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Caviar / Los Angeles + Company 3 / Los Angeles

Client Cheetos


Digital Experiences / Guerrilla / Stunts - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Media Company

OMD / New York

PR / Marketing

Ketchum PR / San Francisco

Production Company

Caviar / Los Angeles
The Marketing Arm / Los Angeles

Post Production Company

Company 3 / Los Angeles

Editing Company

Whitehouse Post / Los Angeles

Sound Production Company

One Union / San Francisco

Art Director

Kyle Lamb


Kurt Mills

Agency Producer

Hilary Coate
Jasper Thomlinson
Megan Porche


Chris Murphy
Nick O'Neill


Bob Chappell


Stephanie DeNatale
Annie Maldonado
Lauren Mask

Content Strategist

Ralph Paone
Trella Rath

Music / Sound

Matt Locher

Product Architect

Heidi Killeen

Product Manager

Brian McPherson
Meredith Williams
Katie Lancaster
Kieren Fickenscher
Jacob Stitzel
Susan O'Leary
Ashley Dent
Alexis Bowyer
Taylor Anderson
Courtney Perry
Andrea Betts
Jenny Hermanson
Katelyn Brown

Creative Team

Kristin Graham
Bob Festa
Matt Wood
Isaac Olsen
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us