ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Design

We Are America

Agency R/GA / New York

Client The Ad Council


Editorial / Public Service / Non-Profit - Series

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 15

Silver Cube



R/GA / New York

Production Company

Mark Seliger Studio / New York

Art Director

Rene Van Wonderen


Thomas Darlow

Agency Producer

Cindy Pound
Jeff Skutnik
Lucas Dennison


Rocky Morton


Rock Paper Scissors


Amy McEwan
Stephen Bernstein

Executive Creative Director

Chris Northam
Eric Jannon

Content Strategist

Lucas Dennison
Dylan Viner
Dave Surgan

Creative Team

Heidi Arthur
Trace Danicich
Jenn Walters
Madeline Miller
Priscilla Natkins
Paula Veale
Ellyn Fisher
Shirley Yeung
Sheri Klein
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us