ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading in its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Design

We Are America

Agency R/GA / New York

Client The Ad Council


Photography / Magazine / Newspaper Spread - Series

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




R/GA / New York

Production Company

Mark Seliger Studio / New York

Agency Producer

Cindy Pound
Jeff Skutnik
Lucas Dennison

Art Director

Rene Van Wonderen


Thomas Darlow


Lucia Orlandi

Executive Creative Director

Eric Jannon
Chris Northam


Mark Seliger

Content Strategist

Dylan Viner
Dave Surgan
Amy McEwan

Creative Team

Heidi Arthur
Trace Danicich
Jenn Walters
Madeline Miller
Priscilla Natkins
Paula Veale
Ellyn Fisher
Shirley Yeung
Sheri Klein
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us