ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 101st year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Integrated

Social Innovation Campaign

Agency BBDO / New York

Client Lowe's


Integrated / Integrated - Campaign

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




BBDO / New York

Production Company

BBDO Studios / New York
EG+ Worldwide / New York

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Creative Director

Molly Adler
Mike Sweeney

Creative Technologist

Bear Collins
Filip Williander

Executive Creative Director

Tim Bayne

Social Media Manager

Alex Marsh

Agency Producer

David Rolfe
Kristin Tomborello
Michael Gentile
Andrew Osborne
Whitney Husnik
Mo Twine
Jeff Reagan
Carissa Ranelycke
Rani Vaz
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us