ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Integrated

Race for President

Agency CP+B / Boulder + Hill+Knowlton Strategies / New York + Caviar / Los Angeles



Integrated / Integrated - Campaign

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




CP+B / Boulder

PR / Marketing

Hill+Knowlton Strategies / New York

Production Company

Caviar / Los Angeles

Post Production Company

Plus Productions / Boulder

Agency Producer

Sloan Schroeder
Jesse Jones
Dan Corken
Rachel Noonan
Kate Hildebrant
Addison Born


James Bedford


Ken Song


Kesshann Cortez
John McGarthy
Eva Hunter

Creative Director

Brian Friedrich

Executive Creative Director

Matt Talbot

Chief Creative Officer

Ralph Watson

Content Strategist

Danielle Whalen
Sarah Castner
Brice Tomlinson
Kelly Boyer
Alyssa Fitterer
Ilyssa Schwartz
Dean McBeth
Nicole Hering

Creative Technologist

Harold Jones

Creative Team

Jexy Holman
Nuno Teixeira
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us