ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

2018 ADC Awards - Motion / Film Craft

Last Days

Agency CP+B / Los Angeles + Rattling Stick / Santa Monica

Client Jose Cuervo


Craft in Motion / Film / Direction - Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




CP+B / Los Angeles

Production Company

Rattling Stick / Santa Monica
Company3 / Santa Monica

Post-Production Company

Electric Theatre Collective / Santa Monica

Editing Company

Work Editorial / Culver City

Sound Production Company

Lime Studios / Santa Monica
Beacon Street Studios / Venice


Ringan Ledwidge


Rich Orrick
Ben Foushée


Aymi Beltramo
Jennifer Malki
Gregg Haggart
Joe Biggins
Jeff Shupe
Kate Hitchings
Louisa Cartwright
Therese Mayer

Sound Designer

Mark Meyuhas
Peter Lapinski

Creative Director

Paddy Fraser
Daniel Marum

Chief Creative Officer

Kevin Jones

Content Strategist

Ryan Skubic
Ivan Perez-Armendariz
Tobey Bennett
Nina Rushing
Ana Boyadjian
Jade Whitford

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Tom Poole

Music & Sound

Andy Hamm

Photography Director

Adam Arkapaw

Creative Team

Jeff Dryer
Andrew Jasperson
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us