ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2018 ADC Awards - Motion / Film Craft


Agency Leo Burnett / Chicago + MJZ / LA

Client Samsung


Craft in Motion / Film / Special Effects - Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 25

Gold Cube



Leo Burnett Chicago / Chicago


Samsung Group / Worldwide

Production Company


Post Production Company


Editing Company

Work Editorial / LA

Agency Producer

Matt Blitz (SVP, Executive)
Radim Svoboda (SVP, Global Business Lead)
Huy Ngo (Global Account Supervisor)
Emily Smith (Global Account Executive)


Joost Van Gelder


Jono Griffith


Younghee Lee (EVP, Global Marketing for IT and Mobile Division)
Pio Schunker (SVP, Global Head of Integrated Marketing for IT)
David Zander (President)
Eriks Krumins (Senior Executive Producer)
Betsy Oliver
Marlo Baird (Executive Producer)
Meghan Lang (Executive Producer, Color)
Rebecca Boorsma (Color Producer)
Elyse Robinson (Associate Color Producer)
Karen Anderson (VFX, Executive Producer)
Nicole Saccardi (VFX)
Tomek Zietkiewicz (VFX)
Sophie Lebreton (VFX)
Neela Kumuda Parankusham (VFX)

Chief Creative Officer

Britt Nolan (US)

Content Strategist

Kara Young (SVP, Global Strategy Director)
Chris Bridgland (VP, Global Strategy Director)

Music / Sound

Chris Clark (Music Director)
Alec Stern (Assistant Music Producer)

Product Manager

Daniel Taehyun Kim
Alison Daeun Han (Global Partnership Assistant Manager)
Rhonda Senase-Thome (Senior Business Manager:)

Creative Team

Jeremie Abrial (Previs Team, VFX)
Xavier Zahrra (Previs Team, VFX)
Dori Sharvit (Coordinator, VFX)
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us