ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading in its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2018 ADC Awards - Experiential Design

Invisible Car

Agency Commonwealth//McCann / Detroit + The Mill / Los Angeles + Mill+ / Los Angeles

Client Chevrolet


Digital Experiences / Augmented Reality - Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




Commonwealth//McCann / Detroit

Production Company

The Mill / Los Angeles
Mill+ / Los Angeles


Ryan McKenna

Agency Producer

Jeff Beverly
Vanessa Nikolic

Content Strategist

Ash Farr
Alistair Thompson
Boo Wong
Vince Baertsoen

Deputy Global Chief Creative Officer

Greg Braun

Creative Team

Eric Renaud-Houde
Mike Manh
Jimmy Bullard
Lee Tondrow
Ben Kwok
Taner Besen
Kyle Zemborain
Chris Sonia
Yoon-sun Bae
Ari Garber
Kshitij Khann
Blake Druery
Tim Kim
Peter Karnik
Adam Dewhirst
Mike Garcia
Ren Hsien-Hsu
Matt Parent
Aton Lerin
John Wilson
Nick Couret
Jasper Kidd
Alex Allain
Vlad Jakovlev
Rachel Start
Mikey Rossiter
Adam Carboni
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us