ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2018 ADC Awards - Interactive

Your 2017 Wrapped

Agency Spotify In-House / New York

Client Spotify


Online / Mobile / Campaign Site - Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




Spotify In-House / New York

Production Company

Active Theory / Venice

Agency Producer

Belinda Lopez
Davis Najdecki


Rasmus Wangelin


Tara Conlin

Executive Creative Director

Alex Bodman

Content Strategist

Seth Farbman
Jackie Jantos
Alexandra Tanguay
Christian Navarro
Jonathan Chu
Payman Kassaie
Zach Pentel
Neal Gorevic
Krista Scozzari
Antonia Moreland
Sara Kayden
Gordon Silvera
Gabriel Duncan
Nick Mountford
Andy Thealander
Michael Anthony
Mike Chang


Alex Bergin
Giuseppe Rodriguez
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us