ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2018 ADC Awards - Interactive

In Real Life

Agency BBDO / New York + BBDO Studios / New York

Client Monica Lewinsky


Online / Mobile / Online Video - Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




BBDO New York / New York

PR / Marketing

Dini Von Mueffling Communications

Production Company

BBDO Studios / New York

Art Director

Bianca Guimaraes

Agency Producer

David Rolfe
Angela Narloch
Rani Vaz


Win Bates


Adam Witten


Persis Koch
Michael Gentile
Aj Rowe
Jamie Perritt
Gloria Pitagorsky
James Dean Wells
Luis Martin

Executive Creative Director

Danilo Boer
Marcos Kotlhar

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn


Andy Bloch

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Fergus McCall
Kyle Zemborian
Corey Brown

Music / Sound

Dan Flosdorf

Social Media Manager

Lucy Bennett
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us