ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2018 ADC Awards - Interactive

Not A Target Teleprompter

Agency VML / New York + United Nations OCHA / New York

Client United Nations


Use of Social Media / Facebook - Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




VML / New York
VML / Kansas City


United Nations OCHA / New York

Media Company

Clear Channel / New York
Media Com / New York

Production Company

Facebook / New York
Jam 3 / Toronto
Cohn & Wolfe / New York

Art Director

Duri Lim
Elliot Graham

Agency Producer

Tamara Lund


Sonia Bashash


Britney Sirianni

Executive Creative Director

Harsh Kapadia
Adriana Belina

Chief Creative Officer

Debbi Vandeven
Mike Wente

Creative Technologist

Craig Elimeliah
Josh Wolf

Product Manager

Chris Jones

Social Media Manager

Kate Wadkins
Yael Brayer
Nick Centofante
Eva Kuczynski
Erin Reed

Technical Producer

Aaron Morris

Creative Team

Chris Furse
Kate Boccio
Cynthia Lin
Tarini Shrikhande
Charlotte Ford
Marie-Angie Vasallo
Christian Clark
Karim Saba
Sarah Gilbertz
Jonathan McKinnell
Rafi George
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us