ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2018 ADC Awards - Innovation

Samsung Galaxy S8: Times Square Takeover

Agency R/GA / New York

Client Samsung


Innovation / Experiential Design

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




R/GA / New York


Samsung / New York

Media Company

Starcom / New York

Agency Producer

Chris McClave
Nicole Speath
Rachel Murad
Kathy Monohan
Pam Carden
Helder Santo
Chad Wilson
Kristina McCauley
Katie Cahill


Kristin Harrer
John Moon
John T Field
Monique Nanclares

Creative Director

Valentine Freeman

Chief Creative Officer

Marc Mathieu
Jesse Coulter

Digital Artist / Multimedia

James Dick
Wing Luo
Natasha Saenko
Cristina Kuong
Reginald Ross
Thomas Parrinello
Mark Yagos
Dan Augsburger
Seth Gollub
Santosh Sailesh
Chimin Yang
Eric Concepcion
Youngbum Kim
Madeline Gioia

Creative Team

Tristan Kincaid
Qian Qian
Chris Knight
Dagmar Hoogland
Andy Bull
Chris Cyran
Ben Peppernell
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us